

ELECTION S

2021 Classes and Staff

Executive

Principal Mrs Tanya Rose

Deputy Principal K-2 Mrs Michelle Durrington

Deputy Principal 3-6 Mrs Ellen Randall

Assistant Principals

Early Stage 1 Mrs Kim Walsh R/Stage 1 Mrs Judith Pretorius

Stage 2 Mrs Bryony Herborn (Mon, Tues, Wed & Fri)

R/Stage 2 Mrs Linda Corrigan (Thurs)

Stage 3 Ms Heather Eden

Early Stage 1

KH Mrs Jennifer Horsburgh

KC Mrs Sue Corish

KN Mrs Amanda Neasmith

KR Mrs Lisa Reid/ Mrs Joanne Rochow (Mon)
KW Mrs Kim Walsh/ Mrs Joanne Rochow (Tues)

Stage 1

1C Miss Tegan Crowley
1L Miss Maisie Laukka
1J Miss Jocelyn Shute
1S Mrs Louise Smith
1W Miss Emily Wong
1/2W Mrs Nicole Wheeler
2C Mrs Jocelyn Caddy
2L Mr Caetano Lima

2L Mr Caetano Lima 2P Mrs Judith Pretorius

2T Miss Vivienne Traynor/ Mrs Daniela Moore (Fri)

2K Mr Kurt Punzet

Stage 2

3S Miss Alicia Smith

3H Mrs Bryony Herborn/ Ms Koreen Donegan (Wed/Thurs)

3L Mr Daniel Lee
3N Mr Nicholas Littlejohn
4C Mrs Linda Corrigan

4B Mrs Barbara Johnson (Mon-Wed)/ Mrs Kath Berryman

(Wed-Fri)

3/4F Miss Juliette Fowler
4M Miss Amilia Munday
4S Mrs Karen Schuftan

Stage 3

5G
 5M
 5R
 5S
 5S
 5W
 6B
 Mr Guy Fletcher
 Miss Sarah Middleton
 Miss Allyson Richards
 Mrs Lyn Stapley
 Mrs Joanna Wilson (OC)
 Mr Tom Blackett

6C Mrs Lindsay Croom 6E Ms Heather Eden

6L Mrs Glenda Luscombe (OC)

6U Miss Emilie Usien

School Administrative Support Staff

School Administrative Manager: Mrs Julie Tracy (Mon-Thurs) Mrs Deirdre Familton (Mon-Fri)

School Administrative Officers:

Mrs Sophia Widolf

Mrs Michelle Murray (Mon – Thurs)

Mrs Kerrie Irwin (Mon-Wed)

Mrs Elizabeth Blanch (Library) (Mon-Tues)

Mrs Deb Schembri (Thurs-Fri)

General Assistants:

Mr Garry Burgess (Wed,Thurs,Fri) Mr Bruce Wheatley (Monday) Mr Peter Frankish (Tuesday)

School Learning Support Officers

Mrs Amal Fox (Mon, Tue, Wed)
Mrs Louise Sullivan (Tue, Wed, Thur)

Mrs Amy Ha

Mrs Vicki Lesic (Thurs,Fri) Mrs Miriam Sinai (Mon-Thurs) Ms Sandra Minto (Mon,Thurs,Fri)

Support Teaching Staff

Librarians:

Ms Kate Bowyer

Mrs Sarah Hahn (Lib & RFF) (Mon-Wed)

Release from face-to-face (RFF):

Miss Meaghan Byles

Mrs Catherine Kennedy-Parker Miss Katie Smith (Mon, Tues & Fri)

Support Teaching Staff

Learning & Support:

Mrs Kirsty Logan (Mon - Thurs)

English as a Second Language or Dialect (EALD):

Mrs Fiona Frederick (Mon, Wed & Thurs)

Mrs Robyn Wheatley (Mon-Wed)

Mrs Eve Dirago (Wed-Fri)

Mrs Holly Halliwell (Mon, Tues & Fri) Mrs Gloria Williams (Wed & Thurs)

School Counsellors:

Mrs Djcynta Middleton (Tues - Fri)

Mrs Justine Palmer (Mon)